Roswell, New Mexico series poster
Notification Preferences

Roswell, New Mexico

The CW
Season 4:
Ended on September 05, 2022
Season 4 Air Dates
E1 Jun 06, 2022 Steal My Sunshine
E2 Jun 13, 2022 Fly
E3 Jun 20, 2022 Subterranean Homesick Alien
E4 Jun 27, 2022 Dear Mama
E5 Jul 11, 2022 You Get What You Give
E6 Jul 18, 2022 Kiss From a Rose
E7 Jul 25, 2022 Dig Me Out
E8 Aug 01, 2022 Missing My Baby
E9 Aug 08, 2022 Wild Wild West
E10 Aug 15, 2022 Down in a Hole
E11 Aug 22, 2022 Follow You Down
E12 Aug 29, 2022 Two Sparrows in a Hurricane
E13 Sep 05, 2022 How's It Going to Be
Season Summaries:
  4 Seasons
52 Episodes
From: Jan 15, 2019
To: Sep 05, 2022
Season 1
13 Episodes
From: Jan 15, 2019
To: Apr 23, 2019
Season 2
13 Episodes
From: Mar 16, 2020
To: Jun 15, 2020
Season 3
13 Episodes
From: Jul 26, 2021
To: Oct 11, 2021
Season 4
13 Episodes
From: Jun 06, 2022
To: Sep 05, 2022
Series Overview:
Roswell, New Mexico is a television show on The CW that follows the lives of Liz, Max, and their friends in the small town of Roswell, New Mexico. The show is a reboot of the original Roswell series, but with a modern twist. Liz, a biomedical researcher, discovers that Max, her high school crush, is an alien. As they reconnect, they must navigate their feelings for each other while keeping Max's secret safe from the government. The show tackles themes of identity, family, and love in a unique and captivating way. Roswell, New Mexico has ended, but sign up for a reminder just in case it returns.
Science Fiction, Drama, Romance
United States


Sign Up

Forgot Password