Walker Independence

Walker Independence series poster
The CW logo
Season 1:
Ended on March 02, 2023
Watched: 0%
0 of 13 Episodes
I'm caught up!
Notification Preferences


Season: 1
# Air Date Episode Name Watched?
E1 Oct 06, 2022 Pilot
E2 Oct 13, 2022 Home to a Stranger
E3 Oct 20, 2022 Blood & Whiskey
E4 Oct 27, 2022 Pax Romana
E5 Nov 03, 2022 Friend of the Devil
E6 Nov 10, 2022 Random Acts
E7 Nov 17, 2022 The Owl and the Arrow
E8 Jan 12, 2023 The Death of Mary Collins
E9 Jan 19, 2023 Strange Bedfellows
E10 Jan 26, 2023 All In
E11 Feb 16, 2023 The Pittsburgh Windmill
E12 Feb 23, 2023 How We Got Here
E13 Mar 02, 2023 Let Him Hang
Mark Series:
Watched / Unwatched
Mark Season 1:
Watched / Unwatched
Series Overview:
Walker Independence is an exhilarating TV show that aired on The CW network. This action-packed series revolves around the life of Walker, a skilled and determined ex-marine who becomes a modern-day Texas Ranger. Filled with intense crime-solving, gripping drama, and thrilling fight scenes, each episode keeps viewers on the edge of their seats. Walker's unwavering commitment to justice and his relentless pursuit of truth make him a captivating protagonist. Sadly, the show has ended, leaving fans longing for more. However, don't miss out on any potential future seasons! Sign up for a reminder just in case Walker Independence returns to our screens, bringing back the excitement and adventure that made it such a hit. Generated by ChatGPT4.
Featured Characters (8)
See All (8)
The CW
2022 - 2023
Drama, Crime
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password