Growing Up Hip Hop: New York series poster
Notification Preferences

Growing Up Hip Hop: New York

WE tv
Season 1:
Ended on November 22, 2019
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Aug 29, 2019 Face the Fyre
E2 Sep 05, 2019 Lil Mama Drama
E3 Sep 12, 2019 Have Your Cake & Eat It Too
E4 Sep 19, 2019 Flavor of Love
E5 Sep 26, 2019 Keeping It Real
E6 Oct 03, 2019 Kissing Cousins
E7 Oct 10, 2019 JoJo's Arrest
E8 Oct 17, 2019 Free JoJo
E9 Oct 24, 2019 Infidelity Exposed
E10 Oct 31, 2019 F*** Is Up
E11 Nov 07, 2019 Coming to Blows
E12 Nov 14, 2019 Seize the Cameras!
E13 Nov 22, 2019 Murder Inc for Life
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
13 Episodes
From: Aug 29, 2019
To: Nov 22, 2019
Season 1
13 Episodes
From: Aug 29, 2019
To: Nov 22, 2019
Series Overview:
Growing Up Hip Hop: New York is a reality TV show that follows the lives of children of hip-hop legends as they navigate their own careers and personal lives in the entertainment industry. The show features stars such as Lil Mama, Jojo Simmons, and Fat Joe's son Ryan Cartagena. Viewers get an inside look at the struggles and triumphs of these young adults as they try to make a name for themselves while living in the shadow of their famous parents. The show explores themes such as family dynamics, loyalty, and the importance of hard work. The latest season has ended, but sign up for a reminder just in case it returns.
United States


Sign Up

Forgot Password