CH£AT series poster
Notification Preferences


Season 1:
Ended on March 15, 2023
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Mar 01, 2023 Scumbags, The Lot Of ‘Em
E2 Mar 01, 2023 Eat, Cheat, Sleep, Repeat
E3 Mar 01, 2023 Lying Little Weasels
E4 Mar 01, 2023 He’s Got The Right Hump
E5 Mar 08, 2023 A Bunch of Absolute Wrong'uns
E6 Mar 08, 2023 Naughty Little Fibbers
E7 Mar 08, 2023 You Charlatans!
E8 Mar 08, 2023 Starting To Get A Bit Naughty Now
E9 Mar 15, 2023 You Liberty Takers
E10 Mar 15, 2023 The Dirtiest Quizzers In History
E11 Mar 15, 2023 Completely On The Fiddle
E12 Mar 15, 2023 A Nasty Case Of Liar-rhoea
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
12 Episodes
2023 - 2023
Season 1
12 Episodes
Mar 01, 2023 - Mar 15, 2023
Series Overview:
CH£AT is an exhilarating TV show that recently premiered its first season on Netflix. Set in a futuristic world, this thrilling series follows a group of talented hackers who navigate the complex realm of cyberspace. With their exceptional skills, they expose corrupt corporations and government conspiracies, fighting for justice in a digital landscape. Viewers are taken on a rollercoaster ride of suspense, as the hackers face dangerous adversaries and unravel mind-boggling mysteries. Season 1, which concluded on March 15, 2023, left fans eagerly awaiting the next installment. Don't miss out on the excitement! Sign up for a reminder to catch the thrilling second season of CH£AT.
Game Show
United Kingdom
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password