A Town Called Malice

A Town Called Malice series poster
Sky Max logo
Season 1:
Ended on May 04, 2023
Watched: 0%
0 of 8 Episodes
I'm caught up!
Notification Preferences
Season: 1
# Air Date Episode Name Watched?
E1 Mar 16, 2023 I Want to Know What Love Is
E2 Mar 23, 2023 Daddy Cool
E3 Mar 30, 2023 Two Tribes
E4 Apr 06, 2023 Let's Go All The Way
E5 Apr 13, 2023 Cruel Summer
E6 Apr 20, 2023 I'm Still Standing
E7 Apr 27, 2023 Ghost Town
E8 May 04, 2023 Living On A Prayer
Mark Series:
Watched / Unwatched
Mark Season 1:
Watched / Unwatched
Series Overview:
A Town Called Malice, a captivating TV show airing on Sky Max, takes viewers on an exhilarating journey through the mysterious town of Malice. Set in a small, seemingly ordinary town, the show unravels a web of secrets, lies, and hidden agendas that lie beneath the surface. With each episode, the plot thickens, leaving audiences on the edge of their seats, eager to uncover the truth. The characters are complex and relatable, adding depth to the gripping storyline. A Town Called Malice has ended, but for those who crave more suspense and intrigue, signing up for a reminder is highly recommended, just in case it returns to captivate audiences once again. Generated by ChatGPT4.
Sky Max
2023 - 2023
Drama, Crime, Thriller
United Kingdom
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password