Black Dynamite series poster
Notification Preferences

Black Dynamite

Adult Swim
Season 2:
Ended on January 10, 2015
Season 2 Air Dates
E1 Oct 18, 2014 Roots: The White Album or The Blacker the Community the Deeper the Roots! or Those Cotton Pickin' Crackers
E2 Oct 25, 2014 Black Jaws! or Finger Lickin' Chicken of The Sea
E3 Nov 01, 2014 Warriors Come Out or Mean Queens of Halloween
E4 Nov 08, 2014 How Honeybee Got Her Groove Back or Sexodus or Night of the Living Dickheads
E5 Nov 15, 2014 Sweet Bill's Badass Singalong Song or Bill Cosby Ain't Himself
E6 Nov 22, 2014 Mister Rogers' Revenge or Please Don't You Be His Neighbor
E7 Nov 29, 2014 American Band Standoff or The Godfather of Soooul Train or Get On Your Goodfellas
E8 Dec 06, 2014 Diff'rent Folks, Same Strokes or The Hunger Pang Games
E9 Jan 10, 2015 The Wizard of Watts or Oz Ain't Got S&@# On The Wiz
Season Summaries:
  2 Seasons
19 Episodes
From: Jul 15, 2012
To: Jan 10, 2015
Season 1
10 Episodes
From: Jul 15, 2012
To: Sep 23, 2012
Season 2
9 Episodes
From: Oct 18, 2014
To: Jan 10, 2015
Series Overview:
Black Dynamite is an animated series that aired on Adult Swim. The show follows the adventures of Black Dynamite, a former CIA agent and kung-fu master, as he fights against the corrupt forces of the government and the criminal underworld. The show is a parody of blaxploitation films from the 1970s, and features over-the-top action, humor, and satire. The show has ended, but fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns. Black Dynamite is a hilarious and action-packed show that is sure to entertain fans of classic blaxploitation films and fans of irreverent comedy.
Drama, Crime, Comedy, Animation, Adventure, Action
United States


Sign Up

Forgot Password