Chilling Adventures of Sabrina series poster
Notification Preferences

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

Season 2:
Ended on December 31, 2020
Season 2 Air Dates
E1 Jan 24, 2020 Chapter Twenty-One: The Hellbound Heart
E2 Jan 24, 2020 Chapter Twenty-Two: Drag Me to Hell
E3 Jan 24, 2020 Chapter Twenty-Three: Heavy Is the Crown
E4 Jan 24, 2020 Chapter Twenty-Four: The Hare Moon
E5 Jan 24, 2020 Chapter Twenty-Five: The Devil Within
E6 Jan 24, 2020 Chapter Twenty-Six: All of Them Witches
E7 Jan 24, 2020 Chapter Twenty-Seven: The Judas Kiss
E8 Jan 24, 2020 Chapter Twenty-Eight: Sabrina Is Legend
E9 Dec 31, 2020 Chapter Twenty-Nine: The Eldritch Dark
E10 Dec 31, 2020 Chapter Thirty: The Uninvited
E11 Dec 31, 2020 Chapter Thirty-One: The Weird
E12 Dec 31, 2020 Chapter Thirty-Two: The Imp of the Perverse
E13 Dec 31, 2020 Chapter Thirty-Three: Deus Ex Machina
E14 Dec 31, 2020 Chapter Thirty-Four: The Returned
E15 Dec 31, 2020 Chapter Thirty-Five: The Endless
E16 Dec 31, 2020 Chapter Thirty-Six: At the Mountains of Madness
Season Summaries:
  2 Seasons
36 Episodes
2018 - 2020
Season 2
16 Episodes
Jan 24, 2020 - Dec 31, 2020
Season 1
20 Episodes
Oct 26, 2018 - Apr 05, 2019
Series Overview:
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, a popular TV show available on Netflix, is a thrilling and captivating series that follows the life of Sabrina Spellman, a half-witch, half-mortal teenager. Set in the eerie town of Greendale, Sabrina navigates the challenges of balancing her dual nature while facing dark forces and uncovering her true destiny. This dark fantasy series, filled with magic, mystery, and supernatural elements, has garnered a large fan base for its compelling storyline, strong character development, and stunning visuals. Unfortunately, the series has ended, but fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, leaving them eagerly anticipating the possibility of more bewitching adventures.
Horror, Fantasy, Drama, Adventure, Suspense, Thriller, Mystery
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password