Coast Australia series poster
Notification Preferences

Coast Australia

Season 4:
Ended on March 01, 2021
Season 4 Air Dates
E1 Jan 11, 2021 Great Australian Bight, South Australia
E2 Jan 18, 2021 West Coast Of Tasmania
E3 Jan 25, 2021 Port Phillip Bay, Melbourne, Victoria
E4 Feb 01, 2021 Arnhem Land Northern Territory & The Gulf Of Carpentaria
E5 Feb 08, 2021 Sydney Harbour, New South Wales
E6 Feb 15, 2021 Cooktown To Karumba, Queensland
E7 Feb 22, 2021 Bunbury To Geraldton, Western Australia
E8 Mar 01, 2021 Cocos And Christmas Island, External Territories
Season Summaries:
  4 Seasons
32 Episodes
2013 - 2021
Season 4
8 Episodes
Jan 11, 2021 - Mar 01, 2021
Season 3
8 Episodes
Jan 09, 2017 - Feb 27, 2017
Season 2
8 Episodes
Apr 02, 2015 - May 21, 2015
Season 1
8 Episodes
Dec 02, 2013 - Jan 20, 2014
Series Overview:
Coast Australia is an enthralling television series that explores the captivating coastline of Australia. Airing on BBC Two, this show takes viewers on a mesmerizing journey across the vast and diverse landscapes that make up the Australian coast. In its fourth season, which concluded on March 01, 2021, Coast Australia delves into the rich history, fascinating wildlife, and breathtaking natural wonders that can be found along the shores of this magnificent country. Each episode introduces us to a different region, unveiling its unique stories, cultural heritage, and extraordinary marine life. Whether you are a nature enthusiast, history buff, or simply seeking awe-inspiring visuals, Coast Australia is a must-watch series. Don't miss out on the upcoming seasons, sign up for a reminder today!
Documentary, Travel
United Kingdom
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password