Day of the Dead series poster
Notification Preferences

Day of the Dead

Season 1:
Ended on December 17, 2021
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Oct 15, 2021 The Thing in the Hole
E2 Oct 22, 2021 Chum
E3 Oct 29, 2021 The Grey Mile
E4 Nov 05, 2021 Forest of the Damned
E5 Nov 12, 2021 'Til the Dead Do Us Part
E6 Nov 19, 2021 The Lady Birders of Nepa
E7 Nov 26, 2021 Their Evil Was Our Evil
E8 Dec 03, 2021 To Anyone Who Can Hear My Voice
E9 Dec 10, 2021 Death Comes to Paymart
E10 Dec 17, 2021 Choke on 'Em!
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
10 Episodes
2021 - 2021
Season 1
10 Episodes
Oct 15, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Series Overview:
"Day of the Dead" is a thrilling television show available on the SYFY channel. Set in a post-apocalyptic world, the series follows a group of survivors as they battle hordes of flesh-eating zombies. With heart-pounding action, intense suspense, and gripping storytelling, this show keeps viewers on the edge of their seats. As each episode unfolds, the characters face numerous challenges, testing their resilience and determination to stay alive. "Day of the Dead" has garnered critical acclaim for its exceptional special effects and compelling performances. Although the series has ended, fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring they won't miss any future undead encounters.
Science Fiction, Horror, Drama, Action, Thriller
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password