Doctor Who: The Doctors Revisited series poster
Notification Preferences

Doctor Who: The Doctors Revisited

Season 1:
Ended on November 24, 2013
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Jan 27, 2013 The First Doctor
E2 Feb 24, 2013 The Second Doctor
E3 Mar 31, 2013 The Third Doctor
E4 Apr 28, 2013 The Fourth Doctor
E5 May 26, 2013 The Fifth Doctor
E6 Jun 29, 2013 The Sixth Doctor
E7 Jul 27, 2013 The Seventh Doctor
E8 Aug 31, 2013 The Eighth Doctor
E9 Sep 29, 2013 The Ninth Doctor
E10 Oct 27, 2013 The Tenth Doctor
E11 Nov 24, 2013 The Eleventh Doctor
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
11 Episodes
2013 - 2013
Season 1
11 Episodes
Jan 27, 2013 - Nov 24, 2013
Series Overview:
Doctor Who: The Doctors Revisited is an enthralling television series that aired on BBC. This captivating show delves into the world of the Doctor, an enigmatic time-traveling alien with the ability to regenerate into a new form. Each episode focuses on a different incarnation of the Doctor, exploring their unique personality, adventures, and companions. From the charismatic and witty Fourth Doctor to the compassionate and eccentric Tenth Doctor, viewers are taken on a thrilling journey through time and space. Although this extraordinary series has ended, fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring they won't miss out on any future escapades of the beloved Doctor.
Science Fiction, Mini-Series, Documentary
United Kingdom
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password