Echo 3 series poster
Notification Preferences

Echo 3

Apple TV+
Season 1:
Ended on January 13, 2023
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Nov 23, 2022 Flyaway
E2 Nov 23, 2022 Tora Bora in the City
E3 Nov 23, 2022 The Gambler
E4 Dec 02, 2022 Upriver
E5 Dec 09, 2022 We Reject Your Influence
E6 Dec 16, 2022 Habeas Thumpus
E7 Dec 23, 2022 Red Is Positive, Black Is Negative
E8 Dec 30, 2022 Family Matters
E9 Jan 06, 2023 Scorched Earth
E10 Jan 13, 2023 Heat
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
10 Episodes
2022 - 2023
Season 1
10 Episodes
Nov 23, 2022 - Jan 13, 2023
Series Overview:
Echo 3, a gripping TV show available on Apple TV+, takes viewers on a thrilling journey filled with suspense and drama. Set in South America, the show follows a young American woman named Amber Chesborough, who embarks on a desperate quest to find her missing husband, Burt. As she delves deeper into the mystery surrounding his disappearance, Amber uncovers a web of secrets, conspiracies, and dangerous alliances. Echo 3 is a heart-pounding rollercoaster ride that keeps audiences on the edge of their seats with its captivating storytelling and intense performances. Although the series has ended, fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring they won't miss a beat of this enthralling show.
Drama, Action, Thriller
United States
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password