Everything Sucks! series poster
Notification Preferences

Everything Sucks!

Season 1:
Ended on February 16, 2018
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Feb 16, 2018 Plutonium
E2 Feb 16, 2018 Maybe You’re Gonna Be the One That Saves Me
E3 Feb 16, 2018 All That and a Bag of Chips
E4 Feb 16, 2018 Romeo & Juliet in Space
E5 Feb 16, 2018 What the Hell’s a Zarginda?
E6 Feb 16, 2018 Sometimes I Hear My Voice
E7 Feb 16, 2018 Cheesecake to a Fat Man
E8 Feb 16, 2018 I Just Wanna Be Anybody
E9 Feb 16, 2018 My Friends Have Been Eaten by Spiders
E10 Feb 16, 2018 We Were Merely Freshmen
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
10 Episodes
2018 - 2018
Season 1
10 Episodes
Feb 16, 2018 - Feb 16, 2018
Series Overview:
Everything Sucks! is an enthralling TV show available on Netflix that captivates viewers with its nostalgic 90s vibe. Set in the small town of Boring, Oregon, the series follows a group of high school misfits navigating the challenges of adolescence. Filled with endearing characters and heartfelt moments, the show beautifully captures the awkwardness and excitement of teenage life. As the story unfolds, friendships are formed, relationships are tested, and unexpected discoveries are made. Everything Sucks! has ended, but fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring they don't miss out on the possibility of more captivating episodes.
Drama, Comedy
United States
The TVDB Official Website IMDB
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password