Four Weddings and a Funeral series poster
Notification Preferences

Four Weddings and a Funeral

Season 1:
Ended on September 11, 2019
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Jul 31, 2019 Kash with a K
E2 Jul 31, 2019 Hounslow
E3 Jul 31, 2019 We Broke
E4 Jul 31, 2019 The Winner Takes It All
E5 Aug 07, 2019 Love Chalet
E6 Aug 14, 2019 Lights, Camera, Wedding
E7 Aug 21, 2019 The Sound of Music
E8 Aug 28, 2019 Game Night
E9 Sep 04, 2019 Four Friends and a Secret
E10 Sep 11, 2019 New Jersey
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
10 Episodes
2019 - 2019
Season 1
10 Episodes
Jul 31, 2019 - Sep 11, 2019
Series Overview:
Four Weddings and a Funeral, a captivating TV show on Hulu, follows the lives of a group of friends as they navigate the complexities of love, friendship, and marriage. Set in London, this romantic comedy-drama takes viewers on a rollercoaster of emotions, blending humor, heartache, and unexpected twists. The series revolves around four weddings, each filled with its own unique set of challenges and surprises, leading up to a heartwarming and unforgettable funeral. With its talented ensemble cast, witty dialogue, and beautifully crafted storylines, Four Weddings and a Funeral has captured the hearts of viewers. The first season has ended, but sign up for a reminder just in case it returns to keep the magic alive.
Mini-Series, Comedy, Romance
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password