Grahan series poster
Notification Preferences


Disney+ Hotstar
Season 1:
Ended on June 24, 2021
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Jun 24, 2021 Goonj
E2 Jun 24, 2021 Yunhi Prem Ayega
E3 Jun 24, 2021 Saath Ya Khilaaf
E4 Jun 24, 2021 Tehkikaat
E5 Jun 24, 2021 Pehchaan
E6 Jun 24, 2021 Ardh Satya
E7 Jun 24, 2021 Fasaad
E8 Jun 24, 2021 Ek Deewana Tha
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
8 Episodes
2021 - 2021
Season 1
8 Episodes
Jun 24, 2021 - Jun 24, 2021
Series Overview:
Grahan season 1, available on Disney+ Hotstar, is a captivating TV show that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Set in the backdrop of the 1984 anti-Sikh riots in India, the series revolves around a determined female IPS officer, Amrita Singh, who sets out to solve a mysterious case that connects to her own past. As she delves deeper into the investigation, she unravels shocking secrets and encounters unexpected twists and turns. With its gripping storyline, powerful performances, and thought-provoking themes, Grahan season 1 offers a thrilling and emotional viewing experience. Season 1 concluded on June 24, 2021, so be sure to sign up for a reminder to catch this must-watch show.
Drama, Crime, Action, Thriller, History
The TVDB Official Website IMDB
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password