An Astrological Guide for Broken Hearts series poster
Notification Preferences

An Astrological Guide for Broken Hearts

Season 2:
Ended on March 08, 2022
Season 2 Air Dates
E1 Mar 08, 2022 Bilancia
E2 Mar 08, 2022 Scorpione
E3 Mar 08, 2022 Sagittario
E4 Mar 08, 2022 Capricorno
E5 Mar 08, 2022 Acquario
E6 Mar 08, 2022 Pesci
Season Summaries:
  2 Seasons
12 Episodes
2021 - 2022
Season 2
6 Episodes
Mar 08, 2022 - Mar 08, 2022
Season 1
6 Episodes
Oct 27, 2021 - Oct 27, 2021
Series Overview:
An Astrological Guide for Broken Hearts is an intriguing TV show available on Netflix that captivates viewers with its unique concept. This show delves into the fascinating realm of astrology, exploring how it can help heal those with broken hearts. Each episode features a different zodiac sign, delving into their emotional struggles and offering guidance based on their astrological traits. Viewers are taken on a journey of self-discovery and reflection, as they learn about the influence of the stars on their love lives. Although this captivating series has ended, fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring they don't miss out on any future astrological insights.
Comedy, Romance
The TVDB Official Website IMDB
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password