Into the Badlands series poster
Notification Preferences

Into the Badlands

Season 3:
Ended on May 06, 2019
Season 3 Air Dates
E1 Apr 22, 2018 Enter the Phoenix
E2 Apr 29, 2018 Moon Rises, Raven Seeks
E3 May 06, 2018 Leopard Snares Rabbit
E4 May 13, 2018 Blind Cannibal Assassins
E5 May 20, 2018 Carry Tiger to Mountain
E6 Jun 03, 2018 Black Wind Howls
E7 Jun 10, 2018 Dragonfly's Last Dance
E8 Jun 17, 2018 Leopard Catches Cloud
E9 Mar 24, 2019 Chamber of the Scorpion
E10 Mar 25, 2019 Raven’s Feather, Phoenix Blood
E11 Apr 01, 2019 The Boar and the Butterfly
E12 Apr 08, 2019 Cobra Fang, Panther Claw
E13 Apr 15, 2019 Black Lotus, White Rose
E14 Apr 22, 2019 Curse of the Red Rain
E15 Apr 29, 2019 Requiem for the Fallen
E16 May 06, 2019 Seven Strike as One
Season Summaries:
  3 Seasons
32 Episodes
2015 - 2019
Season 3
16 Episodes
Apr 22, 2018 - May 06, 2019
Season 2
10 Episodes
Mar 19, 2017 - May 21, 2017
Season 1
6 Episodes
Nov 15, 2015 - Dec 20, 2015
Series Overview:
Into the Badlands, a thrilling TV show on AMC, has captivated audiences with its post-apocalyptic world and mesmerizing martial arts battles. Set in a feudal society, the story follows a skilled warrior named Sunny, who embarks on a dangerous journey alongside a young boy with special abilities. Together, they challenge the oppressive rule of barons and seek freedom. With stunning cinematography, intricate fight choreography, and intriguing plot twists, Into the Badlands has left viewers on the edge of their seats. Although the show has ended, fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, hoping to experience the adrenaline-fueled adventures once again.
Drama, Adventure, Action
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password