Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon series poster
Notification Preferences

Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon

Tokyo MX
Season 1:
Ended on September 20, 2023
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Jul 05, 2023 自動販売機、移動する
E2 Jul 12, 2023 王蛙人魔が現れた
E3 Jul 19, 2023 復興
E4 Jul 26, 2023 ハッコン、誘拐される
E5 Aug 02, 2023 見栄とプライドと自動販売機
E6 Aug 09, 2023 戦う自動販売機
E7 Aug 16, 2023 暴食の悪魔団
E8 Aug 23, 2023 迷路階層の炎巨骨魔
E9 Aug 30, 2023 理想の英雄未満
E10 Sep 06, 2023 胃袋の果てに
E11 Sep 13, 2023 亡者の嘆き階層
E12 Sep 20, 2023 自動販売機として出来ること
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
12 Episodes
2023 - 2023
Season 1
12 Episodes
Jul 05, 2023 - Sep 20, 2023
Series Overview:
"Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon" is an enthralling anime series that captivates viewers with its unique and intriguing storyline. Season 1, which aired on Tokyo MX, takes us on an extraordinary journey following the life of a humble vending machine that is unexpectedly reincarnated into a mystical and dangerous dungeon. This extraordinary twist allows the protagonist to gain consciousness and embark on thrilling adventures, forming unexpected friendships and battling formidable creatures. With stunning animation and a perfect blend of comedy, action, and fantasy, this show keeps audiences on the edge of their seats. Season 1 ended on September 20, 2023, so make sure to sign up for a reminder to catch the next thrilling installment.
Fantasy, Comedy, Animation, Adventure, Anime
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password