Mark of a Serial Killer series poster
Notification Preferences

Mark of a Serial Killer

Season 3:
Ended on April 23, 2022
Season 3 Air Dates
E1 Apr 12, 2021 The I-40 Killer
E2 Apr 13, 2021 The I-95 Killer
E3 Apr 14, 2021 The Charmer
E4 Apr 15, 2021 The Englewood Killer
E5 Apr 16, 2021 Classified to Kill
E6 Oct 17, 2021 The Interstate Killer
E7 Oct 24, 2021 The Grim Sleeper
E8 Oct 31, 2021 The Tourniquet Killer
E9 Oct 31, 2021 Deaths in the Desert
E10 Nov 07, 2021 Summer of Fear
E11 Apr 02, 2022 The Monster
E12 Apr 09, 2022 The Bayou Strangler
E13 Apr 16, 2022 The Skull Crusher
E14 Apr 23, 2022 The D.C. Sniper
Season Summaries:
  3 Seasons
30 Episodes
2019 - 2022
Season 3
14 Episodes
Apr 12, 2021 - Apr 23, 2022
Season 2
10 Episodes
Apr 09, 2020 - Jun 13, 2020
Season 1
6 Episodes
Jan 20, 2019 - Mar 03, 2019
Series Overview:
Mark of a Serial Killer is a gripping television series that explores the twisted minds of some of the most notorious serial killers in history. In its thrilling third season on Oxygen, viewers are taken on a chilling journey into the dark and sinister world of these heinous criminals. Each episode delves into the harrowing details of different cases, providing an in-depth analysis of the killers' motives, methods, and the psychological factors that drive them to commit such gruesome acts. Season 3, which concluded on April 23, 2022, left audiences on the edge of their seats. Don't miss out on the next season! Sign up for a reminder to catch the bone-chilling fourth installment of Mark of a Serial Killer.
Documentary, Crime
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password