Marvel's Daredevil series poster
Notification Preferences

Marvel's Daredevil

Season 3:
Ended on October 19, 2018
Season 3 Air Dates
E1 Oct 19, 2018 Resurrection
E2 Oct 19, 2018 Please
E3 Oct 19, 2018 No Good Deed
E4 Oct 19, 2018 Blindsided
E5 Oct 19, 2018 The Perfect Game
E6 Oct 19, 2018 The Devil You Know
E7 Oct 19, 2018 Aftermath
E8 Oct 19, 2018 Upstairs/Downstairs
E9 Oct 19, 2018 Revelations
E10 Oct 19, 2018 Karen
E11 Oct 19, 2018 Reunion
E12 Oct 19, 2018 One Last Shot
E13 Oct 19, 2018 A New Napkin
Season Summaries:
  3 Seasons
39 Episodes
From: Apr 10, 2015
To: Oct 19, 2018
Season 1
13 Episodes
From: Apr 10, 2015
To: Apr 10, 2015
Season 2
13 Episodes
From: Mar 18, 2016
To: Mar 18, 2016
Season 3
13 Episodes
From: Oct 19, 2018
To: Oct 19, 2018
Series Overview:
Marvel's Daredevil is a gripping and intense TV show on Netflix that follows the story of blind lawyer Matt Murdock, who fights crime in New York City as the masked vigilante Daredevil. The show is set in the gritty and dark world of Hell's Kitchen, where Murdock battles against corrupt politicians, powerful crime lords, and dangerous assassins, all while trying to protect his loved ones and keep his double life a secret. The show's three seasons are packed with thrilling action sequences, complex character development, and a gripping storyline that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Marvel's Daredevil has ended, but sign up for a reminder just in case it returns.
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Drama, Crime, Adventure, Action, Thriller
United States


Sign Up

Forgot Password