Preacher series poster
Notification Preferences


Season 4:
Ended on September 29, 2019
Season 4 Air Dates
E1 Aug 04, 2019 Masada
E2 Aug 04, 2019 Last Supper
E3 Aug 11, 2019 Deviant
E4 Aug 18, 2019 Search and Rescue
E5 Aug 25, 2019 Bleak City
E6 Sep 01, 2019 The Lost Apostle
E7 Sep 08, 2019 Messiahs
E8 Sep 15, 2019 Fear of the Lord
E9 Sep 22, 2019 Overture
E10 Sep 29, 2019 End of the World
Season Summaries:
  4 Seasons
43 Episodes
2016 - 2019
Season 4
10 Episodes
Aug 04, 2019 - Sep 29, 2019
Season 3
10 Episodes
Jun 24, 2018 - Aug 26, 2018
Season 2
13 Episodes
Jun 25, 2017 - Sep 11, 2017
Season 1
10 Episodes
May 22, 2016 - Jul 31, 2016
Series Overview:
Preacher, a thrilling TV show on AMC, captivated audiences with its unique blend of supernatural elements, dark humor, and intense storytelling. Based on the popular comic book series by Garth Ennis and Steve Dillon, the show followed the life of Jesse Custer, a small-town preacher who gains a mysterious power, allowing him to command the obedience of others. Alongside his ex-girlfriend Tulip and an Irish vampire named Cassidy, Jesse embarked on a perilous journey to find God and hold him accountable for abandoning humanity. With its gripping plot twists, complex characters, and stunning visuals, Preacher kept viewers on the edge of their seats. Although the show has ended, fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring they won't miss a moment of the supernatural action.
Horror, Fantasy, Drama, Adventure, Mystery
United States
The TVDB Official Website IMDB
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password