Predator At Large series poster
Notification Preferences

Predator At Large

Investigation Discovery
Season 1:
Ended on May 21, 2020
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Apr 16, 2020 Watch Your Children
E2 Apr 23, 2020 It Was A Thrill To Him
E3 Apr 30, 2020 Such a Pretty Girl
E4 May 07, 2020 We’re Talking About a Serial Killer
E5 May 14, 2020 He's Gonna Do It To Your Daughter
E6 May 21, 2020 I Will Kill Again
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
6 Episodes
2020 - 2020
Season 1
6 Episodes
Apr 16, 2020 - May 21, 2020
Series Overview:
Predator At Large, a gripping television series featured on Investigation Discovery, delves into the chilling realm of real-life predators who lurk in our communities. This captivating show meticulously unravels the shocking tales of these dangerous individuals, recounting their heinous crimes and the devastating impact they have on their victims and their families. Each episode takes viewers on a suspenseful journey, exploring the meticulous investigations that ultimately bring these predators to justice. With heart-pounding storytelling and expert analysis, Predator At Large sheds light on the dark side of society, reminding us to remain vigilant. This riveting series has ended, but sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring that you won't miss a moment of this captivating true crime experience.
Documentary, Crime
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password