Psychic Kids: Children of the Paranormal series poster
Notification Preferences

Psychic Kids: Children of the Paranormal

Season 3:
Ended on November 28, 2010
Season 3 Air Dates
E1 Oct 17, 2010 Banishing Evil
E2 Oct 24, 2010 Psychic Kids Investigates: The Lost Girl
E3 Oct 31, 2010 Bloody Maryland
E4 Nov 07, 2010 The Disappearance
E5 Nov 14, 2010 The House of Spirits
E6 Nov 21, 2010 Messages from the Dead: The Lizzie Borden Case
E7 Nov 28, 2010 Psychic Kids Investigates: The Lost Soul
Season Summaries:
  3 Seasons
21 Episodes
2008 - 2010
Season 3
7 Episodes
Oct 17, 2010 - Nov 28, 2010
Season 2
8 Episodes
Dec 15, 2009 - Feb 02, 2010
Season 1
6 Episodes
Jun 16, 2008 - Jul 21, 2008
Series Overview:
Psychic Kids: Children of the Paranormal, a captivating TV show on A&E, delves into the extraordinary abilities possessed by young individuals with psychic talents. This thought-provoking series follows these remarkable children as they navigate the challenges of their unique gifts, providing an intriguing glimpse into the world of the paranormal. Viewers are taken on a thrilling journey as the young psychics receive guidance and mentorship from renowned experts in the field, helping them understand and control their abilities. Unfortunately, Psychic Kids: Children of the Paranormal has ended, but for those who yearn for its return, signing up for a reminder ensures that they won't miss out if the show ever makes a comeback.
Reality, Documentary, Suspense
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password