Race To Survive Alaska series poster
Notification Preferences

Race To Survive Alaska

USA Network
Season 1:
Ended on June 05, 2023
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Apr 03, 2023 Meet the Monster
E2 Apr 10, 2023 Feast or Famine
E3 Apr 17, 2023 The Wall
E4 Apr 24, 2023 Beyond the Breaking Point
E5 May 01, 2023 Go Grizzly or Go Home
E6 May 08, 2023 Terror Above the Timberline
E7 May 15, 2023 The Hunger Trap
E8 May 22, 2023 In Cold Blood
E9 May 29, 2023 Into the Maze
E10 Jun 05, 2023 The Last Medallion
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
10 Episodes
2023 - 2023
Season 1
10 Episodes
Apr 03, 2023 - Jun 05, 2023
Series Overview:
Race To Survive Alaska is a thrilling reality TV show that aired on the USA Network. Set in the harsh wilderness of Alaska, the show follows a group of determined contestants as they battle against nature and each other to survive. Season 1, which concluded on June 05, 2023, took viewers on an adrenaline-fueled journey filled with intense challenges and unexpected twists. From enduring freezing temperatures to navigating treacherous terrains, the contestants face grueling physical and mental tests. With the clock ticking and limited resources, they must strategize and rely on their survival skills to outlast their competitors. Don't miss out on the excitement of future seasons - sign up for a reminder and be ready for the next thrilling adventure!
Reality, Adventure, Action
United States
The TVDB Official Website IMDB
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password