Recipes for Love and Murder

Recipes for Love and Murder series poster
M-Net logo
Season 1:
Ended on May 22, 2022
Watched: 0%
0 of 10 Episodes
I'm caught up!
Notification Preferences


Season: 1
# Air Date Episode Name Watched?
E1 Mar 05, 2022 Bereft Woman
E2 Mar 27, 2022 Sex Cake
E3 Apr 03, 2022 Do You Lick Everything?
E4 Apr 10, 2022 Operation Vetkoek
E5 Apr 17, 2022 A Shoe Murder
E6 Apr 24, 2022 Breakfast for Dinner
E7 May 01, 2022 Enough Sweet Potatoes
E8 May 08, 2022 Pomegranate Juice and Vodka
E9 May 15, 2022 Scrambled Eggs
E10 May 22, 2022 I Only Wanted Advice, Tannie
Mark Series:
Watched / Unwatched
Mark Season 1:
Watched / Unwatched
Series Overview:
Recipes for Love and Murder was a captivating TV show that aired on M-Net. This thrilling series followed the life of Tannie Maria, a small-town food columnist who unexpectedly found herself entangled in a web of mystery and danger. As she whipped up delicious recipes, Tannie Maria also unraveled perplexing crimes, proving that her culinary skills were not the only thing worth savoring. With its intriguing plot twists and delectable dishes, the show kept viewers on the edge of their seats. Unfortunately, Recipes for Love and Murder has ended, but fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring they won't miss out on any future delectable mysteries. Generated by ChatGPT4.
Featured Characters (1)
See All (1)
2022 - 2022
Drama, Crime, Mystery
South Africa
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password