School of Chocolate

School of Chocolate series poster
Netflix logo
Season 1:
Ended on November 26, 2021
Watched: 0%
0 of 8 Episodes
I'm caught up!
Notification Preferences
Season: 1
# Air Date Episode Name Watched?
E1 Nov 26, 2021 Breaking Molds and Bending Chocolate
E2 Nov 26, 2021 Dessert Deception
E3 Nov 26, 2021 Make It Ooze
E4 Nov 26, 2021 Chocolate Hanging by a Thread
E5 Nov 26, 2021 Bittersweet Surprises
E6 Nov 26, 2021 Flying Chocolate
E7 Nov 26, 2021 Give Me Some Sugar
E8 Nov 26, 2021 The Best in Class Is...
Mark Series:
Watched / Unwatched
Mark Season 1:
Watched / Unwatched
Series Overview:
School of Chocolate is an intriguing and delectable TV show available on Netflix that will captivate your taste buds and imagination. This delectable series follows a group of talented and passionate aspiring chocolatiers as they embark on a thrilling journey to master the art of chocolate making. From tempering to molding, viewers are taken behind the scenes of a prestigious chocolate school where these aspiring confectionery artists face intense challenges and create mouthwatering masterpieces. Each episode is filled with suspense, creativity, and mouthwatering moments that will leave you craving for more. Sadly, the first season has ended, but don't miss out! Sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, and prepare to indulge in the world of chocolate once again. Generated by ChatGPT4.
2021 - 2021
Reality, Game Show
United States
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password