Secrets In The Ice series poster
Notification Preferences

Secrets In The Ice

Sky History
Season 2:
Ended on April 07, 2022
Season 2 Air Dates
E1 Oct 26, 2021 Mystery of the Arctic Shipwreck
E2 Nov 02, 2021 Revenge of the Ice Mummy
E3 Nov 09, 2021 Secrets of the Ice Arsenal
E4 Nov 16, 2021 Mystery of Mummy Cabin
E5 Mar 03, 2022 Mystery of Glacier Mummy
E6 Mar 10, 2022 Siberia's Frozen Necropolis
E7 Mar 17, 2022 Russia's Mountain Mummy Enigma
E8 Mar 24, 2022 Buried Secrets of Mount Cook
E9 Mar 31, 2022 Riddle of Whale Bone Alley
E10 Apr 07, 2022 The Ancient Ă–land Massacre
Season Summaries:
  2 Seasons
16 Episodes
2020 - 2022
Season 2
10 Episodes
Oct 26, 2021 - Apr 07, 2022
Season 1
6 Episodes
Jun 08, 2020 - Aug 27, 2020
Series Overview:
Secrets In The Ice, a captivating TV show on Sky History, unravels the mysteries of the frozen world. Delve into the depths of icy landscapes as experts and adventurers embark on thrilling quests to uncover ancient artifacts and lost civilizations. Witness the excitement as they decipher clues hidden within the ice, revealing secrets that have remained dormant for centuries. Each episode presents a unique story, transporting viewers to remote and treacherous locations, where danger lurks at every turn. Secrets In The Ice has ended, but sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring you don't miss out on the opportunity to explore the chilling secrets beneath the frozen surface.
Documentary, Mystery, History
United Kingdom
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password