Secrets of Sulphur Springs series poster
Notification Preferences

Secrets of Sulphur Springs

Disney Channel
Season 3:
Ended on May 05, 2023
Season 3 Air Dates
E1 Mar 24, 2023 Time Won't Let Me
E2 Mar 24, 2023 Time in a Crystal
E3 Mar 31, 2023 Closing Time
E4 Apr 07, 2023 Bad Judge of Time
E5 Apr 14, 2023 Time Waits for No One
E6 Apr 21, 2023 Time Reveals All
E7 Apr 28, 2023 Scream Time
E8 May 05, 2023 Nick of Time
Season Summaries:
  3 Seasons
27 Episodes
2021 - 2023
Season 3
8 Episodes
Mar 24, 2023 - May 05, 2023
Season 2
8 Episodes
Jan 14, 2022 - Feb 25, 2022
Season 1
11 Episodes
Jan 15, 2021 - Mar 12, 2021
Series Overview:
"Secrets of Sulphur Springs" is an intriguing television series airing on Disney Channel that captivates audiences with its thrilling storyline. Set in the mysterious town of Sulphur Springs, the show follows the adventures of a young boy named Griffin Campbell. In Season 3, Griffin unravels more secrets about the town's haunted history, uncovering hidden clues and solving perplexing puzzles. As the season progresses, the suspense builds, leaving viewers on the edge of their seats. Season 3 concluded on May 05, 2023, leaving fans eagerly awaiting the next installment. To ensure you don't miss out on the upcoming season, be sure to sign up for a reminder to stay up to date with the show's return.
Family, Drama, Adventure, Suspense, Mystery
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password