The Spencer Sisters series poster
Notification Preferences

The Spencer Sisters

Season 1:
Ended on April 21, 2023
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Jan 29, 2023 The Scholar's Snafu
E2 Feb 17, 2023 The Executive's Elegy
E3 Feb 24, 2023 The Coder's Calamity
E4 Mar 03, 2023 The Restauranteur's Ruin
E5 Mar 10, 2023 The Decorator's Debacle
E6 Mar 17, 2023 The Winemaker's Woe
E7 Mar 24, 2023 The Lawyer's Lament
E8 Mar 31, 2023 The Virtuoso's Vexation
E9 Apr 14, 2023 The Diva's Disaster
E10 Apr 21, 2023 The Runaway's Regret
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
10 Episodes
2023 - 2023
Season 1
10 Episodes
Jan 29, 2023 - Apr 21, 2023
Series Overview:
The Spencer Sisters is an intriguing TV show that aired its first season on CTV. Set in a small town, the series revolves around the lives of four sisters, each with their unique personalities and challenges. Throughout the season, viewers are taken on an emotional rollercoaster as the sisters navigate through love, friendship, and family dynamics. With captivating plot twists and well-developed characters, The Spencer Sisters keeps audiences hooked from start to finish. Season 1 concluded on April 21, 2023, leaving fans eagerly awaiting the next installment. Don't miss out on the excitement - sign up for a reminder to be notified when the new season premieres!
Drama, Crime, Comedy
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password