Squid Game: The Challenge series poster
Notification Preferences

Squid Game: The Challenge

Season 1:
Ended on December 06, 2023
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Nov 22, 2023 Red Light Green Light
E2 Nov 22, 2023 The Man with the Umbrella
E3 Nov 22, 2023 War
E4 Nov 22, 2023 Nowhere to Hide
E5 Nov 22, 2023 Trick or Treat
E6 Nov 29, 2023 Goodbye
E7 Nov 29, 2023 Friend And Foe
E8 Nov 29, 2023 One Step Closer
E9 Nov 29, 2023 Circle of Trust
E10 Dec 06, 2023 One Lucky Day
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
10 Episodes
2023 - 2023
Season 1
10 Episodes
Nov 22, 2023 - Dec 06, 2023
Series Overview:
Squid Game: The Challenge is a gripping and intense TV show that can be streamed on Netflix. This thrilling series revolves around a group of individuals who find themselves trapped in a mysterious and deadly game. In this game, contestants must compete in a variety of childhood games, but with a dark twist - losing means losing their lives. As the players face unimaginable challenges and confront their deepest fears, they must navigate the treacherous world of the game in order to survive. Season 1 of Squid Game: The Challenge concluded on December 06, 2023, leaving viewers eagerly anticipating the next installment. Don't miss out on the action - sign up for a reminder to catch the next season!
Reality, Game Show
United States
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password