Storage Wars New York series poster
Notification Preferences

Storage Wars New York

Season 2:
Ended on November 08, 2013
Season 2 Air Dates
E1 Jul 09, 2013 The Walking Bid
E2 Jul 09, 2013 A Turtle Grows in Harlem
E3 Jul 16, 2013 An Embarrassment of Richards
E4 Jul 16, 2013 Hi-Text...Hi-Jinx
E5 Jul 23, 2013 Da Bronx Tale
E6 Jul 23, 2013 Pig in a Puck
E7 Jul 30, 2013 Legends of the Fog
E8 Jul 30, 2013 As the World Bids
E9 Aug 06, 2013 The Forgotten Borough
E10 Aug 06, 2013 Snakes in a Locker
E11 Aug 13, 2013 School of Lock
E12 Aug 13, 2013 Breaking Bank
E13 Aug 20, 2013 A Few Good Bids
E14 Aug 20, 2013 Bidding in the Rain
E15 Nov 01, 2013 East River Gold
E16 Nov 01, 2013 Bid with a Bang
E17 Nov 08, 2013 Auction Haunters
E18 Nov 08, 2013 Bid Master Funk
E19 Nov 08, 2013 It Takes a Queen's Village
E20 Nov 08, 2013 Drags to Riches
Season Summaries:
  2 Seasons
26 Episodes
2013 - 2013
Season 2
20 Episodes
Jul 09, 2013 - Nov 08, 2013
Season 1
6 Episodes
Jan 01, 2013 - Jan 15, 2013
Series Overview:
Storage Wars New York, a captivating television show aired on A&E, takes viewers on an exciting journey into the world of storage locker auctions in the bustling city. This thrilling reality series follows a group of determined bidders who compete against each other to win abandoned storage units. Armed with their expertise and intuition, these auction hunters dive into the unknown, hoping to strike gold by uncovering valuable treasures hidden within the forgotten storage lockers. From vintage collectibles to rare antiques or even unexpected discoveries, Storage Wars New York offers a thrilling glimpse into the high-stakes world of storage unit auctions. Although the show has ended, fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring they won't miss a moment of the action-packed bidding battles.
Reality, Documentary
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password