The Challenge: USA series poster
Notification Preferences

The Challenge: USA

Season 2:
Ended on October 19, 2023
Season 2 Air Dates
E1 Aug 10, 2023 The Riskiest Season Yet
E2 Aug 13, 2023 Blurred Battle Lines
E3 Aug 17, 2023 Civil War
E4 Aug 20, 2023 Double Crossed and Sideswiped
E5 Aug 24, 2023 Operation Hat Trick
E6 Aug 27, 2023 A Really Good Looking Underdog
E7 Aug 31, 2023 Give Me Liberty, or Give Me Love
E8 Sep 07, 2023 Independence Day
E9 Sep 14, 2023 Enemy of the State
E10 Sep 21, 2023 A Less Perfect Union
E11 Sep 28, 2023 Slippery Business
E12 Oct 05, 2023 Revenge Amongst the Ruins
E13 Oct 12, 2023 The Treason for the Season
E14 Oct 19, 2023 The Pursuit of Glory
Season Summaries:
  2 Seasons
25 Episodes
2022 - 2023
Season 2
14 Episodes
Aug 10, 2023 - Oct 19, 2023
Season 1
11 Episodes
Jul 06, 2022 - Sep 14, 2022
Series Overview:
The Challenge: USA is an exciting reality TV show that aired its second season on CBS. This thrilling competition brings together a diverse group of individuals from all walks of life to face off in intense physical and mental challenges. Contestants push their limits as they battle it out to win the ultimate prize and be crowned the champion. Season 2 of The Challenge: USA delivered even more adrenaline-pumping action, nail-biting moments, and unexpected twists. With each episode, viewers were left on the edge of their seats, eagerly anticipating the next challenge. Season 2 ended on October 19, 2023, so make sure to sign up for a reminder to catch the next thrilling season!
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password