The Midwich Cuckoos series poster
Notification Preferences

The Midwich Cuckoos

Sky Max
Season 1:
Ended on July 14, 2022
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Jun 02, 2022 Bad Things
E2 Jun 09, 2022 In This Together
E3 Jun 16, 2022 The Hive
E4 Jun 23, 2022 Hide and Seek
E5 Jun 30, 2022 Why Are You Lying?
E6 Jul 07, 2022 Not An Ice Cream
E7 Jul 14, 2022 Departure
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
7 Episodes
2022 - 2022
Season 1
7 Episodes
Jun 02, 2022 - Jul 14, 2022
Series Overview:
The Midwich Cuckoos, a captivating TV show on Sky Max, delves into a mysterious and thrilling storyline that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Set in the quaint town of Midwich, strange events begin to unfold when all the residents fall into a deep and unexplained sleep. As they awaken, a shocking discovery emerges - several women have become pregnant, seemingly overnight. These children, known as the "Cuckoos," possess extraordinary abilities and an eerie connection to one another. With suspenseful twists and turns, The Midwich Cuckoos keeps viewers guessing until the very end. Although the show has ended, be sure to sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, so you don't miss out on this captivating series.
Science Fiction, Drama, Mystery
United Kingdom
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password