The Night Agent series poster
Notification Preferences

The Night Agent

Season 1:
Ended on March 23, 2023
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Mar 23, 2023 The Call
E2 Mar 23, 2023 Redial
E3 Mar 23, 2023 The Zookeeper
E4 Mar 23, 2023 Eyes Only
E5 Mar 23, 2023 The Marionette
E6 Mar 23, 2023 Fathoms
E7 Mar 23, 2023 Best Served Cold
E8 Mar 23, 2023 Redux
E9 Mar 23, 2023 The Devil We Know
E10 Mar 23, 2023 Fathers
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
10 Episodes
2023 - 2023
Season 1
10 Episodes
Mar 23, 2023 - Mar 23, 2023
Series Overview:
The Night Agent, available on Netflix, is a thrilling TV show that captivates audiences with its intense storyline and gripping performances. Set in a world of espionage and mystery, the show follows the life of a brilliant undercover agent, Alex Turner, as he navigates through a web of deceit and danger. Season 1 of The Night Agent takes viewers on a rollercoaster ride of suspense and intrigue, as Alex uncovers a sinister plot that threatens global security. With unexpected twists and heart-pounding action, this show keeps viewers on the edge of their seats. Season 1 ended on March 23, 2023, so be sure to sign up for a reminder to catch the next thrilling installment.
Drama, Action, Thriller
United States
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password