The OA series poster
Notification Preferences

The OA

Season 2:
Ended on March 22, 2019
Season 2 Air Dates
E1 Mar 22, 2019 Chapter 1: Angel of Death
E2 Mar 22, 2019 Chapter 2: Treasure Island
E3 Mar 22, 2019 Chapter 3: Magic Mirror
E4 Mar 22, 2019 Chapter 4: SYZYGY
E5 Mar 22, 2019 Chapter 5: The Medium & the Engineer
E6 Mar 22, 2019 Chapter 6: Mirror Mirror
E7 Mar 22, 2019 Chapter 7: Nina Azarova
E8 Mar 22, 2019 Chapter 8: Overview
Season Summaries:
  2 Seasons
16 Episodes
2016 - 2019
Season 2
8 Episodes
Mar 22, 2019 - Mar 22, 2019
Season 1
8 Episodes
Dec 16, 2016 - Dec 16, 2016
Series Overview:
The OA is a captivating TV show available on Netflix that has gained popularity among viewers. It follows the story of a young woman named Prairie Johnson who mysteriously resurfaces after being missing for several years. Prairie, now called OA, returns with strange abilities and a compelling tale of her experiences in another dimension. She recruits a group of misfits to help her on a mission to save other missing individuals. The show is filled with suspense, supernatural elements, and thought-provoking ideas about faith and the human condition. Unfortunately, The OA has ended, but fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns.
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Drama, Suspense, Thriller, Mystery
United States
The TVDB Official Website IMDB
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password