The Sandman series poster
Notification Preferences

The Sandman

Season 1:
Ended on August 19, 2022
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Aug 05, 2022 Sleep of the Just
E2 Aug 05, 2022 Imperfect Hosts
E3 Aug 05, 2022 Dream a Little Dream of Me
E4 Aug 05, 2022 A Hope in Hell
E5 Aug 05, 2022 24/7
E6 Aug 05, 2022 The Sound of Her Wings
E7 Aug 05, 2022 The Doll's House
E8 Aug 05, 2022 Playing House
E9 Aug 05, 2022 Collectors
E10 Aug 05, 2022 Lost Hearts
E11 Aug 19, 2022 Dream of a Thousand Cats/Calliope
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
11 Episodes
2022 - 2022
Season 1
11 Episodes
Aug 05, 2022 - Aug 19, 2022
Series Overview:
The Sandman, a popular TV show based on Neil Gaiman's acclaimed comic book series, has recently released its highly anticipated first season on Netflix. Set in a dark and fantastical world, the show follows the story of Dream, also known as Morpheus, the king of dreams. Season 1 delves into Dream's journey as he escapes from a century-long imprisonment and embarks on a mission to rebuild his kingdom and seek revenge on those who wronged him. With its captivating storytelling, stunning visuals, and a talented cast, The Sandman has garnered praise from both fans and critics alike. Season 1 ended on August 19, 2022, so make sure to sign up for a reminder to catch the next thrilling installment.
Horror, Fantasy, Drama, Action, Mystery
United States
The TVDB Official Website IMDB
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password