We Are the Champions series poster
Notification Preferences

We Are the Champions

Season 1:
Ended on November 17, 2020
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Nov 17, 2020 Cheese Rolling
E2 Nov 17, 2020 Chili Eating
E3 Nov 17, 2020 Fantasy Hairstyling
E4 Nov 17, 2020 Yo-Yo
E5 Nov 17, 2020 Dog Dancing
E6 Nov 17, 2020 Frog Jumping
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
6 Episodes
2020 - 2020
Season 1
6 Episodes
Nov 17, 2020 - Nov 17, 2020
Series Overview:
We Are the Champions on Netflix is an exhilarating TV show that explores the world of unique and offbeat competitions. Each episode delves into a different competition, showcasing the passion and dedication of the participants. From cheese rolling to chili eating, this series captures the essence of these extraordinary events and the individuals who strive to be the best. With heartwarming stories and jaw-dropping moments, We Are the Champions keeps viewers on the edge of their seats. Unfortunately, the show has ended, but sign up for a reminder just in case it returns to witness more incredible feats of skill and determination.
Reality, Game Show, Documentary, Sport
United States
The TVDB Official Website IMDB
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password