Mayfair Witches series poster
Notification Preferences

Mayfair Witches

Season 1:
Ended on February 26, 2023
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Jan 08, 2023 The Witching Hour
E2 Jan 15, 2023 The Dark Place
E3 Jan 22, 2023 Second Line
E4 Jan 29, 2023 Curiouser and Curiouser
E5 Feb 05, 2023 The Thrall
E6 Feb 12, 2023 Transference
E7 Feb 19, 2023 Tessa
E8 Feb 26, 2023 What Rough Beast
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
8 Episodes
2023 - 2023
Season 1
8 Episodes
Jan 08, 2023 - Feb 26, 2023
Series Overview:
Anne Rice's Mayfair Witches is an enthralling TV show that premiered on AMC. Set in New Orleans, the story revolves around the captivating lives of the Mayfair family, who possess extraordinary supernatural powers. Season 1 delves into the secrets and mysteries surrounding the Mayfair witches, unveiling a complex web of love, betrayal, and dark forces. As the family grapples with their unique abilities, they must also confront a centuries-old curse that threatens their very existence. With its spellbinding storytelling and exceptional performances, Anne Rice's Mayfair Witches captivates viewers from start to finish. Season 1 concluded on February 26, 2023, so don't forget to sign up for a reminder for the next thrilling installment.
Horror, Fantasy, Drama
United States
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password