Squid Game series poster
Notification Preferences

Squid Game

Season 1:
Ended on September 17, 2021
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Sep 17, 2021 무궁화 꽃이 피던 날
E2 Sep 17, 2021 지옥
E3 Sep 17, 2021 우산을 쓴 남자
E4 Sep 17, 2021 쫄려도 편먹기
E5 Sep 17, 2021 평등한 세상
E6 Sep 17, 2021 깐부
E7 Sep 17, 2021 VIPS
E8 Sep 17, 2021 프론트맨
E9 Sep 17, 2021 운수 좋은 날
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
9 Episodes
From: Sep 17, 2021
To: Sep 17, 2021
Season 1
9 Episodes
From: Sep 17, 2021
To: Sep 17, 2021
Series Overview:
Squid Game is a South Korean thriller series that has taken the world by storm. The show follows a group of desperate individuals who participate in a deadly game to win a staggering amount of money. The contestants are forced to play children's games that become increasingly violent and deadly as the game progresses. The show's plot is full of twists and turns, keeping the audience on the edge of their seats. The characters are well-developed, and the acting is top-notch. The show has been praised for its social commentary and its exploration of human nature. Season 1 ended on September 17, 2021, so sign up for a reminder and get ready for the next season of this gripping show.
Drama, Action, Thriller, Mystery
South Korea


Sign Up

Forgot Password