The End of the F***ing World series poster
Notification Preferences

The End of the F***ing World

Channel 4
Season 2:
Ended on November 05, 2019
Season 2 Air Dates
E1 Nov 04, 2019 Episode 1
E2 Nov 04, 2019 Episode 2
E3 Nov 05, 2019 Episode 3
E4 Nov 05, 2019 Episode 4
E5 Nov 05, 2019 Episode 5
E6 Nov 05, 2019 Episode 6
E7 Nov 05, 2019 Episode 7
E8 Nov 05, 2019 Episode 8
Season Summaries:
  2 Seasons
16 Episodes
2017 - 2019
Season 2
8 Episodes
Nov 04, 2019 - Nov 05, 2019
Season 1
8 Episodes
Oct 24, 2017 - Oct 24, 2017
Series Overview:
"The End of the F***ing World," a TV show on Channel 4, is a gripping and darkly humorous tale that follows the lives of two troubled teenagers, James and Alyssa. James, a self-proclaimed psychopath, and Alyssa, a rebellious and impulsive girl, embark on a road trip filled with unexpected twists and turns. As their journey unfolds, they find themselves entangled in a series of dangerous and thrilling events that test their limits. With a unique blend of suspense, wit, and emotional depth, this thought-provoking series explores themes of love, loss, and the complexities of adolescence. "The End of the F***ing World" has ended, but sign up for a reminder just in case it returns.
Drama, Crime, Comedy, Adventure, Thriller, Romance
United Kingdom
The TVDB Official Website IMDB
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password