Celebrity Squares (US) series poster
Notification Preferences

Celebrity Squares (US)

Season 1:
Ended on November 27, 2023
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Oct 17, 2023 You Look Like A Descendant of Frederick Douglass
E2 Oct 17, 2023 The Hood Therapist vs. The Hoochie Historian
E3 Oct 24, 2023 Ooh... I Need a Napkin
E4 Oct 24, 2023 Ain't Nothing Like a Sugar Momma
E5 Oct 31, 2023 If It Go in Spicy, It's Gonna Come Out Spicy
E6 Oct 31, 2023 The Girl With The Grills vs. Big Mama
E7 Nov 07, 2023 Can't Have No Cold Hot Sauce
E8 Nov 07, 2023 He Need a Girl Who Don't Take Baths
E9 Nov 14, 2023 The Musical Chameleon vs. The Singing Admin Assistant
E10 Nov 21, 2023 All My Life I Had to Church
E11 Nov 27, 2023 Your Butt, Your Choice
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
11 Episodes
2023 - 2023
Season 1
11 Episodes
Oct 17, 2023 - Nov 27, 2023
Series Overview:
Celebrity Squares (US) season 1 on VH1 is a thrilling game show that captivates audiences with its unique format. Hosted by the charismatic John Smith, the show features a grid of nine squares, each containing a different celebrity. Contestants aim to correctly answer trivia questions, strategically selecting a celebrity square to help them out. With a star-studded lineup including actors, musicians, and athletes, viewers are treated to hilarious banter and surprising insights from their favorite stars. Season 1, packed with exciting moments and unexpected twists, kept fans on the edge of their seats until its finale on November 21, 2023. Don't miss out on the excitement – sign up for a reminder to catch the next season!
Game Show
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password