Code of the Wild series poster
Notification Preferences

Code of the Wild

Travel Channel
Season 1:
Ended on September 24, 2019
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Aug 06, 2019 The Curse of El Dorado
E2 Aug 13, 2019 Alaska Triangle
E3 Aug 20, 2019 Lost Race of Giants
E4 Aug 27, 2019 Vanished Confederate Treasure
E5 Sep 03, 2019 Aztecs in America
E6 Sep 10, 2019 Dutch Schultz's Missing Millions
E7 Sep 17, 2019 Lost Treasure of Panther Key
E8 Sep 24, 2019 Swift Silver
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
8 Episodes
2019 - 2019
Season 1
8 Episodes
Aug 06, 2019 - Sep 24, 2019
Series Overview:
Code of the Wild is an exhilarating TV show airing on the Travel Channel that takes viewers on an epic adventure through remote and unexplored locations around the globe. Led by seasoned explorer, Chris Swanda, the series follows a team of skilled survivalists as they navigate treacherous terrains, encounter dangerous wildlife, and face extreme weather conditions. Each episode presents a new and thrilling challenge, testing the limits of human endurance and resourcefulness. From dense jungles to icy tundras, the explorers rely on their wit, survival skills, and the natural environment to overcome obstacles and conquer the wild. Code of the Wild has ended, but sign up for a reminder just in case it returns to captivate audiences once again.
Reality, Adventure, Travel
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password