Dead Mount Death Play series poster
Notification Preferences

Dead Mount Death Play

Tokyo MX
Season 1:
Currently Running
Next Episode:
E13 airs on Tuesday October 10th, 2023
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Apr 11, 2023 The Reincarnation-転生-
E2 Apr 18, 2023 The New World-異世界-
E3 Apr 25, 2023 The Necromancer-死霊術士-
E4 May 02, 2023 The Mad Dog-狂犬-
E5 May 09, 2023 The Monster-怪物-
E6 May 16, 2023 The Firestarter-火吹き蟲-
E7 May 23, 2023 The Magician-奇術師-
E8 May 30, 2023 The Assassin-暗殺者-
E9 Jun 06, 2023 The Signpost-道標-
E10 Jun 13, 2023 The Emblem-国章-
E11 Jun 20, 2023 The Beginning-始動-
E12 Jun 27, 2023 The Sacred Place-神殿-
E13 Oct 10, 2023 TBA
E14 Oct 17, 2023 TBA
E15 Oct 24, 2023 TBA
E16 Oct 31, 2023 TBA
E17 Nov 07, 2023 TBA
E18 Nov 14, 2023 TBA
E19 Nov 21, 2023 TBA
E20 Nov 28, 2023 TBA
E21 Dec 05, 2023 TBA
E22 Dec 12, 2023 TBA
E23 Dec 19, 2023 TBA
E24 Dec 26, 2023 TBA
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
12 Episodes
2023 - 2023
Season 1
24 Episodes
Apr 11, 2023 - Dec 26, 2023
Series Overview:
Dead Mount Death Play is an enthralling TV show airing on Tokyo MX that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Set in a dark and mysterious world, the story follows a young boy named Polka who finds himself trapped in a deadly game orchestrated by a sinister puppeteer. As Polka navigates through a twisted realm filled with danger and riddles, he must uncover the truth behind this macabre game and find a way to escape before it's too late. With its captivating plot, intriguing characters, and stunning visuals, Dead Mount Death Play season 1 is currently running. Sign up for a reminder to ensure you don't miss a single episode of this thrilling series.
Fantasy, Animation, Action, Anime
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password