Ed Stafford: First Man Out

Ed Stafford: First Man Out series poster
Discovery Channel (UK) logo
Season 3:
Ended on February 23, 2023
Watched: 0%
0 of 19 Episodes
I'm caught up!
Notification Preferences


Season: 3
# Air Date Episode Name Watched?
E1 Jan 12, 2023 Ed vs Matt Graham (Grudge Match)
E2 Jan 19, 2023 Ed vs Donny Dust
E3 Jan 26, 2023 Ed vs Max Djenohan
E4 Feb 02, 2023 Ed vs Sun Lingye
E5 Feb 09, 2023 Ed vs The Wild Twins
E6 Feb 16, 2023 Ed vs Ness Knight
E7 Feb 23, 2023 Behind the Scenes
Mark Series:
Watched / Unwatched
Mark Season 3:
Watched / Unwatched
Series Overview:
Ed Stafford: First Man Out is an exhilarating TV show that aired on the Discovery Channel in the UK. This action-packed series follows the adventures of Ed Stafford, a renowned explorer and survivalist, as he competes against other skilled individuals in extreme and unforgiving environments. Season 3, which concluded on February 23, 2023, took viewers on a thrilling journey as Ed faced daunting challenges in various remote locations around the world. From treacherous jungles to icy mountains, each episode showcased his incredible survival skills, mental fortitude, and strategic thinking. Don't miss out on the excitement! Sign up for a reminder to catch the next thrilling season of Ed Stafford: First Man Out. Generated by ChatGPT4.
Discovery Channel (UK)
2019 - 2023
Reality, Documentary
United Kingdom
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password