Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries series poster
Notification Preferences

Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries

Acorn TV
Season 2:
Ended on July 19, 2021
Season 2 Air Dates
E1 Jun 07, 2021 Death by Design
E2 Jun 07, 2021 Come Die with Me
E3 Jun 14, 2021 Blood Wedding
E4 Jun 21, 2021 A Killer Unleashed
E5 Jun 28, 2021 Death Alley
E6 Jul 05, 2021 Coop de GrĂ¢ce
E7 Jul 12, 2021 Reel Murder
E8 Jul 19, 2021 New Year's Evil
Season Summaries:
  2 Seasons
12 Episodes
2019 - 2021
Season 2
8 Episodes
Jun 07, 2021 - Jul 19, 2021
Season 1
4 Episodes
Feb 21, 2019 - Mar 14, 2019
Series Overview:
Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries is a captivating TV show that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Set in the 1960s, this thrilling murder mystery series follows the adventures of Peregrine Fisher, the fearless niece of the famous detective Phryne Fisher. Season 2, which concluded on July 19, 2021, takes viewers on an exhilarating journey as Peregrine unravels baffling crimes in the modern era. With her sharp wit, impeccable style, and a knack for solving mysteries, Peregrine proves to be a force to be reckoned with. Don't miss out on the suspense and excitement - sign up for a reminder to catch the next season of Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries on Acorn TV.
Drama, Crime, Comedy, Adventure, Suspense, Mystery
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password