Queens of Mystery series poster
Notification Preferences

Queens of Mystery

Acorn TV
Season 2:
Ended on December 13, 2021
Season 2 Air Dates
E1 Nov 29, 2021 Sparring with Death: First Chapter
E2 Nov 29, 2021 Sparring with Death: Final Chapter
E3 Dec 06, 2021 The Modern Art of Murder: First Chapter
E4 Dec 06, 2021 The Modern Art of Murder: Final Chapter
E5 Dec 13, 2021 The Raven: First Chapter
E6 Dec 13, 2021 The Raven: Final Chapter
Season Summaries:
  2 Seasons
12 Episodes
2019 - 2021
Season 2
6 Episodes
Nov 29, 2021 - Dec 13, 2021
Season 1
6 Episodes
Apr 08, 2019 - Apr 22, 2019
Series Overview:
Queens of Mystery season 2, available on Acorn TV, is a captivating TV show that will keep you on the edge of your seat. This thrilling series follows the adventures of a group of talented female detectives known as the Queens of Mystery. Set in a picturesque English village, each episode presents a new perplexing case for the Queens to solve, blending mystery, humor, and a touch of romance. As the season progresses, secrets from the past are revealed, adding an extra layer of intrigue to the already gripping storyline. Season 2 ended on December 13, 2021, so be sure to sign up for a reminder to catch the thrilling conclusion!
Drama, Crime, Comedy, Suspense, Mystery
United Kingdom
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password