Scream Queens series poster
Notification Preferences

Scream Queens

Season 2:
Ended on December 20, 2016
Season 2 Air Dates
E1 Sep 20, 2016 Scream Again
E2 Sep 27, 2016 Warts and All
E3 Oct 11, 2016 Handidates
E4 Oct 18, 2016 Halloween Blues
E5 Nov 15, 2016 Chanel Pour Homme-Icide
E6 Nov 22, 2016 Blood Drive
E7 Nov 29, 2016 The Hand
E8 Dec 06, 2016 Rapunzel, Rapunzel
E9 Dec 13, 2016 Lovin the D
E10 Dec 20, 2016 Drain the Swamp
Season Summaries:
  2 Seasons
23 Episodes
2015 - 2016
Season 2
10 Episodes
Sep 20, 2016 - Dec 20, 2016
Season 1
13 Episodes
Sep 22, 2015 - Dec 08, 2015
Series Overview:
Scream Queens, an intriguing television series that aired on FOX, captivated audiences with its unique blend of horror and dark humor. Set in a sorority house plagued by a mysterious killer, the show follows a group of sassy and strong-willed college students as they navigate through a series of spine-chilling murders. Led by an all-star cast, including Emma Roberts and Jamie Lee Curtis, Scream Queens kept viewers on the edge of their seats with its suspenseful plot twists and clever dialogue. Sadly, the show has ended, leaving fans yearning for more. However, if you don't want to miss out on a potential return, be sure to sign up for a reminder.
Horror, Comedy, Mystery
United States
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password