That Dirty Black Bag series poster
Notification Preferences

That Dirty Black Bag

Season 1:
Ended on April 28, 2022
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Mar 10, 2022 Chapter One: A Head Weighs Less Than a Body
E2 Mar 17, 2022 Chapter Two: Prisoner
E3 Mar 24, 2022 Chapter Three: Alliances
E4 Mar 31, 2022 Chapter Four: Genesis
E5 Apr 07, 2022 Chapter Five: Justice
E6 Apr 14, 2022 Chapter Six: To Hell
E7 Apr 21, 2022 Chapter Seven: The Plan
E8 Apr 28, 2022 Chapter Eight: The Great Duel
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
8 Episodes
2022 - 2022
Season 1
8 Episodes
Mar 10, 2022 - Apr 28, 2022
Series Overview:
That Dirty Black Bag, a thrilling TV show available on AMC+, captivates viewers with its intense storyline and gripping performances. Set in a small town plagued by mysterious crimes, the show follows Detective Sarah Collins as she unravels a web of secrets hidden behind closed doors. Each episode is filled with suspense, as Sarah delves deeper into the dark underbelly of the community, unearthing shocking revelations along the way. With its clever plot twists and well-developed characters, That Dirty Black Bag keeps audiences on the edge of their seats. Sadly, the show has ended, but sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, and don't miss the opportunity to experience this captivating series.
Drama, Western
United States
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password