The Curse of Oak Island

The Curse of Oak Island series poster
History logo
Season 11:
Ended on April 30, 2024
Watched: 0%
0 of 206 Episodes
I'm caught up!
Notification Preferences


Season: 11
# Air Date Episode Name Watched?
E1 Nov 07, 2023 On the Money
E2 Nov 14, 2023 Heavy Lifting
E3 Nov 21, 2023 Taking Their Shot
E4 Nov 28, 2023 Shear Mystery
E5 Dec 05, 2023 Muon The Horizon
E6 Dec 12, 2023 The Grand Opening
E7 Dec 19, 2023 The Great Flood
E8 Jan 02, 2024 A Void at All Costs
E9 Jan 09, 2024 Filling Cavities
E10 Jan 16, 2024 Chain Reaction
E11 Jan 23, 2024 Plugged Up
E12 Jan 30, 2024 Digging Back In
E13 Feb 06, 2024 Tea Time
E14 Feb 13, 2024 Rick and Mortar
E15 Feb 20, 2024 On Target
E16 Feb 27, 2024 Dark and Stormy
E17 Mar 05, 2024 Piling On
E18 Mar 12, 2024 May The Norse Be With You
E19 Mar 19, 2024 Hi Ho Silver
E20 Mar 26, 2024 Wet and Wild
E21 Apr 02, 2024 Straight as an Arrow
E22 Apr 09, 2024 Abbey Road
E23 Apr 16, 2024 Cone E Island
E24 Apr 23, 2024 Hairy Situation
E25 Apr 30, 2024 Worth the Weight
Mark Series:
Watched / Unwatched
Mark Season 11:
Watched / Unwatched
Series Overview:
The Curse of Oak Island is an enthralling TV show that follows the adventures of Rick and Marty Lagina as they explore the mysteries of Oak Island in Nova Scotia, Canada. In Season 11, the brothers dive deeper than ever into the island's enigmatic history, uncovering new artifacts and clues that could lead them to the legendary treasure believed to be hidden there. With each episode packed with suspenseful digs and surprising discoveries, this season keeps viewers on the edge of their seats. Don't miss out on any action—Season 11 ended on April 30, 2024. Sign up for a reminder to catch all the thrilling moments! Generated by ChatGPT4.
Featured Characters (5)
See All (24)
2014 - 2024
Reality, Documentary
United States
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password