The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon series poster
Notification Preferences

The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon

Season 1:
Ended on October 15, 2023
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Sep 10, 2023 L'Âme Perdue
E2 Sep 17, 2023 Alouette
E3 Sep 24, 2023 Paris Sera Toujours Paris
E4 Oct 01, 2023 La Dame de Fer
E5 Oct 08, 2023 Deux Amours
E6 Oct 15, 2023 Coming Home
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
6 Episodes
2023 - 2023
Season 1
6 Episodes
Sep 10, 2023 - Oct 15, 2023
Series Overview:
"The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon" is a gripping television series that aired on AMC during its first season. Set in a post-apocalyptic world overrun by flesh-eating zombies, the show follows the survival journey of the resilient character, Daryl Dixon. Daryl, portrayed by the talented actor Norman Reedus, is a skilled hunter and tracker who becomes a vital member of a group fighting for their lives against the undead. In this thrilling season, Daryl's character develops, revealing his complex personality and unwavering loyalty. Season 1, which aired from October 15, 2023, to its climactic conclusion, left viewers eagerly anticipating the next chapter in Daryl's harrowing adventure. Don't miss out on the excitement, sign up for a reminder!
Science Fiction, Horror, Fantasy, Drama
United States
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password