Wu-Tang: An American Saga series poster
Notification Preferences

Wu-Tang: An American Saga

Season 3:
Ended on April 05, 2023
Season 3 Air Dates
E1 Feb 15, 2023 I Can't Go to Sleep
E2 Feb 15, 2023 All I Need
E3 Feb 15, 2023 Dirty Dancin'
E4 Feb 22, 2023 Daytona 500
E5 Mar 01, 2023 A Better Tomorrow
E6 Mar 08, 2023 Criminology
E7 Mar 15, 2023 Shadowboxin
E8 Mar 22, 2023 Liquid Swords
E9 Mar 29, 2023 After The Smoke Is Clear
E10 Apr 05, 2023 Triumph
Season Summaries:
  3 Seasons
30 Episodes
2019 - 2023
Season 3
10 Episodes
Feb 15, 2023 - Apr 05, 2023
Season 2
10 Episodes
Sep 08, 2021 - Oct 27, 2021
Season 1
10 Episodes
Sep 04, 2019 - Oct 23, 2019
Series Overview:
Wu-Tang: An American Saga, a captivating television series available on Hulu, delves into the origins and rise of the iconic Wu-Tang Clan. Set in the early 1990s, the show follows the lives of young aspiring artists navigating the challenges of poverty, crime, and cultural clashes in Staten Island, New York. Viewers witness the formation of the legendary rap group, exploring their struggles, triumphs, and the unique bond that unites them. With a blend of drama, music, and authentic storytelling, Wu-Tang: An American Saga offers a gripping narrative that keeps audiences hooked until the end. Although the series has ended, interested fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring they don't miss out on any future Wu-Tang adventures.
Drama, Musical
United States
The TVDB IMDB Official Website
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password